Walking by Faith Missions Church

All things are possible through Jesus Christ

Are we called to be heroes?

In this message, Pastor Ramon asks a very difficult question to every Christian in the world today. That question is, "Are we called to be heroes?" Pastor Ramon uses the three biblical characters of Abram, Moses, and Jeremiah and explains how they were true heroes. Then, he draws from their lives and ministries to help us all better understand who God is calling us to be. At the end of the day, only you can answer Pastor Ramon's question for yourself. So, if you have been struggling with your identity, this message is for you. If you have been making excuses on why you don't act on God's guidance, this message is for you. If you want to grow closer to our Lord, Jesus Christ, this message is for you!

Our Last Message

Doctrinal Belief

WHAT WE BELIEVE!

​We believe in God the Father, who, in His sovereignty, created and rules over all. We believe in Jesus the Son (dead, buried, resurrected, and ascended), who came to offer eternal life to those who repent, believe, and faithfully obey him. We believe in the active presence of the Holy Spirit, who effectively works in the lives of believers. We believe the Bible to be the infallible and inspired Word of God, sufficient for the needs of the believer and the church.

"Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, the new creation has come:The old has gone, the new is here!" - 2 Corinthians 5:17

Come visit our live online services via Zoom!

Wednesday Bible Study

Starts at 6 PM CST (7 PM EST) Meeting ID: 301 551 2210 Passcode: wbfmchurch

Sunday Morning Service

Starts at 10 AM CST (11 AM EST) Meeting ID: 301 551 2210 Passcode: wbfmchurch

Follow us